Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

18-09-21, 09:01AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 47168
  • Total Topics: 915
  • Online Today: 71
  • Online Ever: 660
  • (06-06-21, 01:57AM)
Users Online

Author Topic: Who should be contacted?  (Read 4299 times)

NorthWave

• Regular Pain
Who should be contacted?
« on: 26-03-19, 12:06PM »
What would you do if you knew that money was being diverted from the company and what was the process?

barafear

• VLH Supporter
  • Know All
Re: Who should be contacted?
« Reply #1 on: 26-03-19, 12:23PM »
Have a look on OurTesco for Tesco's "Whistleblowing" helpline.

Are you able to elabourate on what you mean by "diverted"?

Jamesmichael72

« Reply #2 on: 26-03-19, 02:01PM »
Not sure how to start a topic on here, as its my first time on, but does anyone know about tesco going to make you take your holiday from Sunday to Sunday so eg a person who works Fri Sat Sun has to take Sun, then the Fri Sat and return to work on the Sunday.

Global Moderator Comment Please read VLH Supporter Benefits

lucgeo

• VLH Supporter
  • Sad Muppet
« Reply #3 on: 26-03-19, 03:47PM »
To start a new topic you have to sign up to be a member....its £2 per year....

Tesco working week starts Sunday, so in theory if you ask for a week off and state the week you want e.g. Next week (6) would be week commencing 31st March and your working week is Sunday Friday Saturday. So if you booked week 6 off as holiday, it would be for your week shift pattern.