* *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
20-11-19, 07:57AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 62503
  • Total Topics: 1104
  • Online Today: 131
  • Online Ever: 826
  • (23-02-15, 06:44PM)
Users Online

Author Topic: Usdaw Addresses & Contact Information  (Read 16584 times)

billybong

  • Guest
Usdaw Addresses & Contact Information
« on: 01-12-07, 06:02AM »
If you need to contact Usdaw please contact your nearest local office directly or you can ring our national helpline 0845 6060640 to connect you to your Divisional office.
 
The union’s head office is in Manchester and the contact details are:

Usdaw Central Office
188 Wilmslow Road
Manchester M14 6LJ
Tel: 0161 224 2804/249 2400
Fax: 0161 257 2566
web site: www.usdaw.org.uk
e-mail: enquiries@usdaw.org.uk

South Wales and Western Division

Cardiff
Unit 10
Oak Tree Court
Mulberry Drive
Cardiff Gate Business Park Pontprennau
Cardiff CF23 8RS
Tel: 029 2073 1131
Fax: 029 2073 9700
e-mail: cardiff@usdaw.org.uk

Bristol
1 Bank Road
Kingswood
Bristol BS15 8LX
Tel: 0117 961 6061
Fax: 0117 961 6038
e-mail: bristol@usdaw.org.uk

Plymouth
First Floor
Belgrave House
73 Mutley Plain
Plymouth PL4 6JJ
Tel: 01752 665951
Fax: 01752 257592
e-mail: plymouth@usdaw.org.uk

Eastern Division

Waltham Cross
Unit 12/13 Regent Gate
83 High Street
Waltham Cross
Hertfordshire EN8 7AF
Tel: 01992 709280
Fax: 01992 709299
e-mail: walthamx@usdaw.org.uk

Bury St Edmunds
The Anderson Centre
6 Olding Road
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP33 3TA
Tel: 01284 775700
Fax: 01284 775709
e-mail: burystedmunds@usdaw.org.uk

London Dilke House
1 Malet Street
London WC1E 7JN
Tel: 020 7323 5550
Fax: 020 7637 4558
e-mail: london@usdaw.org.uk


Midlands Division

Redditch
1 Oak Tree Park
Burnt Meadow Road
Moons Moat North
Redditch Worcestershire B98 9NW
Tel: 01527 406290
Fax: 01527 406299
e-mail: redditch@usdaw.org.uk

Kegworth
3c Market Place
Kegworth
Derby DE74 2EE
Tel: 01509 686900
Fax: 01509 686909
e-mail: kegworth@usdaw.org.uk

North Eastern Division

Leeds
6 Acorn Business Park
Killingbeck Drive
Leeds LS14 6UF
Tel: 0113 202 6000
Fax: 0113 202 6009
e-mail: leeds@usdaw.org.uk

Hull
Suite M, Ground Floor
Anchor House
The Maltings
Silvester Street
Hull HU1 3HA
Tel: 01482 329031
Fax: 01482 585627
e-mail: hull@usdaw.org.uk


Newcastle
2 Hedley Court
Orion Business Park
North Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE29 7ST
Tel: 0191 296 5333
Fax: 0191 293 1310
e-mail: newcastle@usdaw.org.uk

Scottish Division

Glasgow Muirfield
342 Albert Drive
Glasgow G41 5PG
Tel: 0141 427 6561
Fax: 0141 419 1029
e-mail: glasgow@usdaw.org.uk

Aberdeen
1 Queens Lane North
Aberdeen AB15 4DF
Tel: 01224 652820
Fax: 01224 652828
e-mail: aberdeen@usdaw.org.uk

Edinburgh
39 York Place
Edinburgh EH1 3HP
Tel: 0131 556 5242/557 9109
Fax: 0131 557 5824
e-mail: edinburgh@usdaw.org.uk

Southern Division

Morden
Meldrum House
89-91 Middleton Road
Morden
Surrey SM4 6RF
Tel: 020 8687 5950
Fax: 020 8687 5969
e-mail: morden@usdaw.org.uk

Andover
The Priory
6a Newbury Street
Andover
Hampshire SP10 1DN
Tel: 01264 321460
Fax: 01264 321479
e-mail: andover@usdaw.org.uk

Faversham
34 Preston Street
Faversham
Kent ME13 8PE
Tel: 01795 532637
Fax: 01795 531908
e-mail: faversham@usdaw.org.uk

North West Division

Warrington
5 Ibis Court
Centre Park
Warrington WA1 1RL
Tel: 01925 578050
Fax: 01925 578069
e-mail: warrington@usdaw.org.uk

Belfast
First Floor, Unit 2
41 Stockmans Way
Belfast BT9 7ET
Tel: 028 9066 3773
Fax: 028 9066 2133
e-mail: belfast@usdaw.org.uk

Crewe
1 Chantry Court
Forge Street
Crewe
Cheshire CW1 2DL
Tel: 01270 588721
Fax: 01270 250901
e-mail: crewe@usdaw.org.uk

Liverpool
First Floor
2 Montrose Business Park
Binns Road
Liverpool L7 9NE
Tel: 0151 252 6010
Fax: 0151 252 6019
e-mail: liverpool@usdaw.org.uk

Preston
First Floor, Units 6 & 7
Eastway Business Village
Olivers Place
Fulwood
Preston PR2 9WT
Tel: 01772 704003
Fax: 01772 653388
e-mail: preston@usdaw.org.uk


Kindest regards Billybong.
           Death is the wish of some, the relief of many, and the end of all.
           We cannot direct the wind but we can adjust our sails...
 
 
  
 
 

fatneck

  • Guest
Re: Usdaw Addresses & Contact Information
« Reply #1 on: 09-03-08, 05:35PM »
to all employees read your t's & c's